Maximize your growth and unlock new commercial real estate investment opportunities by contacting a Relationship Manager today.
Jim Wiegandt
Executive Vice President
Head of Real Estate Banking
Jim.Wiegandt@bancofcal.com
John MacLean
Senior Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Lending
John.Maclean@bancofcal.com
818-659-2277
Warren Ramsey
Senior Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Lending
Warren.Ramsey@bancofcal.com
949-677-8675
David Ghannadi
Senior Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Lending
David.Ghannadi@bancofcal.com
949-383-9449
AJ Bolino
Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Lending
AJ.Bolino@bancofcal.com
415-265-5053
Joe Gomez
Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Lending
joe.gomez@bancofcal.com
949-381-2939
Johnny Lee
Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Lending
Johnny.Lee@bancofcal.com
818-200-8173
Heather Littlefield
Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Lending
Heather.Littlefield@bancofcal.com
949-236-5331
Caroline Gilligan
Relationship Manager
Commercial Real Estate Lending
Caroline.Gilligan@bancofcal.com
858-221-0895