Jay Sanders

President, Specialty, Treasury and Business Banking

Jay.Sanders@bancofcal.com

Ara Asatourian

Vice President, Specialty Banking

Woodland Hills

Ara.Asatourian@bancofcal.com

Ryan Donohue

Senior Director, Specialty Banking

Los Angeles

Ryan.Donohue@bancofcal.com

Randi Greenberg

Senior Director, Specialty Banking

Los Angeles

Randi.Greenberg@bancofcal.com

Aaron Houpis

Senior Director, Market Executive, Specialty Banking

Los Angeles

Aaron.Houpis@bancofcal.com

Allen Huang

Senior Director, Specialty Banking

Los Angeles

Allen.Huang@bancofcal.com

Craig Isaac

Senior Director, Specialty Banking

Los Angeles

Craig.Isaac@bancofcal.com

Scott Kunitz​

Senior Director, Market Executive, Specialty Banking

Los Angeles

Scott.Kunitz@bancofcal.com

Patty Lira

Specialty Banking Manager

Los Angeles

Patty.Lira@bancofcal.com

Sarah Moniz

Office Manager, Specialty Banking

Los Angeles

Sarah.Moniz@bancofcal.com

Beth Pillsbury

Senior Director, Market Executive, Capital Preservation

Century City

Beth.Pillsbury@bancofcal.com

Rachel Rabizadeh

Senior Director, Specialty Banking

Los Angeles

Rachel.Rabizadeh@bancofcal.com

Jackie Russell

Director, Specialty Markets

Los Angeles

Jacqueline.Russell@bancofcal.com

Kevin Shiosaka

Director, Specialty Markets

Los Angeles

Kevin.Shiosaka@bancofcal.com

Patti Thompson-Derry

Senior Director, Market Executive, Specialty Banking

Woodland Hills

Patti.Thompson-Derry@bancofcal.com

Adrian Ward

Senior Director, Market Executive, Specialty Banking

Los Angeles

Adrian.Ward@bancofcal.com

Peter Winfield

Senior Director, Specialty Banking

Los Angeles

Peter.Winfield@bancofcal.com

Zach Woolridge

Director, Specialty Banking

Los Angeles

Zach.Woolridge@bancofcal.com

Michael Yager

Senior Director, Specialty Banking

Los Angeles

Michael.Yager@bancofcal.com

Stephen Gamp

Director, Specialty Banking

Los Angeles

Stephen.Gamp@bancofcal.com

Alice Neumann

Senior Director, Specialty Banking

Woodland Hills

Alice.Neumann@bancofcal.com