Jay Sanders

Executive Vice President, Private Banking

Century City

Jay.Sanders@bancofcal.com

Ara Asatourian

Vice President, Private Banking

Century City

Ara.Asatourian@bancofcal.com

Ryan Donohue

Senior Director, Private Banking

Century City

Ryan.Donohue@bancofcal.com

Randi Greenberg

Senior Director, Private Banking

Century City

Randi.Greenberg@bancofcal.com

Glenn Hamburger

Senior Director, Private Banking

Newport Beach

Glenn.Hamburger@bancofcal.com

Steven Hamilton

Senior Director, Private Banking

Century City

Steven.Hamilton@bancofcal.com

Jacqueline Harrell

Senior Vice President, Private Banking

Century City

Jacqueline.Harrell@bancofcal.com

Craig Isaac

Senior Director, Private Banking

Century City

Craig.Isaac@bancofcal.com

Patty Lira

Private Banking Manager

Century City

Patty.Lira@bancofcal.com

Rafael Lopez

Senior Director, Private Banking

Century City

Rafael.Lopez@bancofcal.com

Sarah Moniz

Office Manager, Private Banking

Century City

Sarah.Moniz@bancofcal.com

Joubin Rahimi

Senior Director, Private Banking

San Diego

Joubin.Rahimi@bancofcal.com

Ashley Rochester

Senior Director, Private Banking

Century City

Ashley.Rochester@bancofcal.com

David Rouhafza

Senior Vice President, Private Banking

Century City

David.Rouhafza@bancofcal.com

Arby Sanoyans

Senior Director, Market Executive, Private Banking

Woodland Hills

Arby.Sanoyans@bancofcal.com

David Seinfeld

Senior Director, Market Executive, Private Banking

Century City

David.Seinfeld@bancofcal.com

Anto Shakelian

Senior Vice President, Private Banking

Woodland Hills

Anto.Shakelian@bancofcal.com

Tom Smykal

Senior Director, Market Executive, Private Banking

Newport Beach

Tom.Smykal@bancofcal.com

Cathie Wachter

Senior Director, Market Executive, Private Banking

Century City

Cathie.Wachter@bancofcal.com

Adrian Ward

Senior Director, Market Executive, Private Banking

Century City

Adrian.Ward@bancofcal.com

Nicole Wells

Senior Vice President, Bank Operations

Century City

Nicole.Wells@bancofcal.com

Peter Winfield

Senior Vice President, Private Banking

Century City

Peter.Winfield@bancofcal.com

Michael Yager

Senior Director, Private Banking

Century City

Michael.Yager@bancofcal.com